Menu
 Home
 News
 Articles/Guides
 Forums
 Goody Gallery
 Downloads
 FAQ
 Links
 Register
 Contact Us
 Club T-Shirts
 Journals

 Login

 Members Online
Last visits :
rakkarakka
George Rubins
wahskiwahski
Teresa
AzagTh0tHAzagTh0tH
Online :
Admins : 0
Members : 0
Guests : 49
Total : 49
Now online :

 Joining the Club

Instructions for joining the club & getting our newsletter can be found in the our FAQ.


 Requesting Goodies Repeats

Suggestions can be found in our FAQ.


  Survey for Goodies Repeats

Fill in The Goodies Uk Audience Survey.


Forums - Events
Go up one level
 Author Message
lisa

Posts: 4545

lisa

Moderator


offline

 WWW 
 
 Subject:  Re: A 50th anniversary 'watch-along' on Sun Nov 8th?
06/11/2020 21:11 GMT

Thanks for organizing this!   

 
jeffers

Posts: 222

jeffers



offline

  
 
 Subject:  Re: A 50th anniversary 'watch-along' on Sun Nov 8th?
21/10/2020 10:50 GMT

Well, the time has come to get this rolling!

 
jeffers

Posts: 222

jeffers



offline

  
 
 Subject:  A 50th anniversary 'watch-along' on Sun Nov 8th?
15/10/2020 14:08 GMT

Hi gang,
Just throwing the idea of a 'watch-along' out there, where fans simultaneously watch 'Beefeaters' / 'Tower of London' and tweet along, or livestream or Messenger or IG or whatever.

If there's no such plan already, then perhaps Steve Gerlach and I can organise something?

Any thoughts? Existing plans? Suggestions?

To get the ball rolling, perhaps a hashtag of #Goodies50 and the following time schedule:

9pm Melbourne time
= 11am London time
= 6am New York time

... and poor ol' USA west-coasters would be well and truly in sleepy bo-bo's at that time, but what can ya do??

So please feel free to comment, suggest etc.

Last modified: 21/10/2020 10:24 GMT by jeffers

Go up one level

 This website was created with phpWebThings 1.5.2.
© 2005 Copyright , The Goodies Rule - OK! Fan Club